Jump to: Main navigation | Sub navigation | Content | Toolbar | Footer


Winners of Musica Nova 2008 competition

The first prizes in the two categories went to Elizabeth Anderson (Belgium/USA) and Yota Kobayashi (Japan), honorary mentions (among the Czech composers) to Richard Muller and Michal Rataj. For further information click here. If you are interested in music by the competition's finalists please contact Lenka Dohnalová.

To the overview