Board of the European Music Council

The Board of the EMC currently consists of 7 members. The most recent elections took place online during the Annual Meeting on 10 June 2023 in Budapest and resulted in the following list:

Audrey Guerre (FR), Chair (on maternity leave)

  • Nominated by Live DMA
  • Coordinator at Live DMA

Niels Græsholm (DK), Treasurer

Angharad Cooper (IE/UK)

Mila Georgieva (BG)

Joanna Grotkowska (PL)

David Zsoldos (HU)